W300 S1 CSM Mod by kizz360 & shape by Rom1 dwnld p102

Posted by Mini Maestro 
Re: W300 S1 CSM ModbBy kizz360 & shape by Rom1 dwnld p102
Date: December 10, 2006 02:29AM
Posted by: Bee7
Hey all,

If anyone has any test seats available, I'd be more than willing to take one. Of course I am new to all of this and may require a wee bit of help.

Thanks!

Lee
Date: December 10, 2006 02:47AM
Posted by: mortal
You need a helmet for starters ;-)

[www.mediafire.com] Some say you should click it, you know you want to. :-) [www.gp4central.com] <----GP4 Central
Date: December 10, 2006 02:52AM
Would this be ok?

Whose Marc Gené's helmet have you edited? ;)

(I only know because I made his 2005 one)
Date: December 10, 2006 09:45AM
@Bee7, you need to supply your helmet in tga format. Don't ask, I don't know ;-)
SCR W300 is looking for one test driver in the #2 slot, pm me name & nationality pls, your completed helmet goes with yr info to brunoboi ok.

[www.mediafire.com] Some say you should click it, you know you want to. :-) [www.gp4central.com] <----GP4 Central
out of interest, how many teams are planning on running test drivers in the W300? If there are only two or three then I would be quite sceptical about creating a whole other mod for testers or having to swap helmets around for tests as it is quite time consuming

Date: December 10, 2006 03:46PM
Guimengo Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Whose Marc Gené's helmet have you edited? ;)
>
> (I only know because I made his 2005 one)

I don't actually know, Ash sent it me. Haha. Sorry if I accidently modded your version. I don't happen to have the game. :(
You'll also be needing the top part of the helmet/visor

Date: December 10, 2006 09:09PM
We need at least 10 to make it worthwhile, so keep any test driver changes on hold Tom till there's enough to warrant making another wad, that's probably the best way to go at the moment. My new W300 test driver is Lee Davidson UK ;-) No helmet yet anyway.