W300 Season 3 || New series being discussed

Posted by brunoboi 
WOOT! WOOT!!! WE DID IT AT LAST!!! 5-6! :D

Extremely pleased with the result considering the track conditions and the fact that the tyre warming blankets were banned before the race (Blame on Nickv who banned them, hahaha), hence why so many racers went off track due to extremely cold tyres :P

Solid drive by Montyn, and impressive result by Mike considering that he has spun only one time, hahaha. We need to improve our pitstops, its where half of the gap to the front runners is created :)

Damn! Who can put an end to Rico's winning streak? The man is so lucky! I hope that my 'Ralties' can continue improving to be there too! hahaha almost smelling a podium in a few races... ;)

"I'm an artist, the track is my canvas, and the car is my brush."
Nice, solid top 10 finish. Pity that John wasn't able to finish :( Cold tyres :@ :D
I hate Xmas! :S

I'm against sigpics
Merway: Disappointing race, with very tough conditions. The rain and conditions made it very hard to see anyone, which is how I managed to tag one of the Sony's. The car doesn't feel quite as competitive as last season, so we'll need to find out what's gone wrong and hopefully we'll be back up near the leaders soon.
if i don't start finishing i'm gna be searchin for a new race driver lmao
Nice race, really tried to keep my car on the track, so wasn't really quick but the result counts ofcourse :)
Jesus f.uckin' Christ, horrible weekend, what a surprise.

Congratulations to Ricardo van Smirren with winning S3 of the W300 series.

My Grand Prix 4 Files

I'm a total dick. How many people can say that?
Turbo Lover schreef:

> Congratulations to Ricardo van Smirren with
> winning S3 of the W300 series.

After 3 of the 18 races theres nothing to say. I might retire the next 15 races ! I still think it will be an tough and exciting fight at some stage.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------