W300 Season 3 || New series being discussed

Posted by brunoboi 
Gaulty Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> James Barrington, KBR Star driver, will be
> interviewing me for some sort of christmas
> special. Apparently Rick can't do it this week. So
> look forward to Ryan Gault meets James Barrington.
> Only at freewebs.com/w300

Remember the media training! Mention Team Shadow Subaru at every possible chance and dont forget our sponsors ;)

Cant wait for the brazilian race :P I reckon that RaltWest Mercedes will win at least one race this season :)

(note that i havent mentioned WHERE or HOW we would win. hahaha!)

"I'm an artist, the track is my canvas, and the car is my brush."
Senna Wrote:
> (note that i havent mentioned WHERE or HOW we
> would win. hahaha!)

Actually, you did :P

I'm against sigpics
:O Photoshop powah.

hahaha.

the websites gone all orange... anyways we ARE on target to get the Brazilian Grand Prix up and running this weekend from Interlagos and with three weeks to tweak their cars I'd expect some teams pull out some surprising performances. So buckle up and sit tight as the W300 goes racing THIS WEEKEND!

Brazilian Grand Prix Practise

Welcome to Sao Paulo, Brazil for Round of the World 300 Series. Season 3 got off to a bang in China three weeks ago when Team Orange took a one-two finish after a water leak took out the race leader, Mark Hampson on the final lap! Team Greidanus will be hoping they have better reliability here but after three weeks of development will they still be as competitive. Theres only one way to find out, let's go down to the track for the Practise session.

First out is Team Shadow's Andy Jewitt, last year the team took a double podium here can they do as well this season.

Raymond Buijs returns to the W300 this weekend in a test seat for Scolari, the deal was a little too late for him to take part in China but he still promises to be a strong contendor for the Test Driver's Championship.