GPGSL S11: R14 Flevoland GP [VACANCIES, join now!!! || R13 QUAL online p.157, RACE p.158!!!]

Posted by GPGSL 
Nice advert there Mal, maybe stick it to the front page as well?

Some mods
F1 1996 | F1 2002 | F1 2007 | F1 2011 | F1 2013 | F1 2015 | F1 2018
Good idea, pinned to the home page News section.

[www.mediafire.com] Some say you should click it, you know you want to. :-) [www.gp4central.com] <----GP4 Central
Well that puts me in a situation quicker than I expected. Obviously I'd love to help out both Glen and Maikel, but considering my original contract as a Snake driver, I assume I'll fill in at Snake as opposed to DMR. If any deals get struck behind the scenes I'm happy to fill in either seat as required though. Thanks for the very brief visit though Glen, the free lunch on the facilities tour was lovely ;)

With the way things are we might end up having to relax the team boss rule just to have 22 cars on the grid for this season. It's a huge shame, but I think we'd all rather see the series full. What a time when I'm one of the last men standing in a season though...

For a list of EVERY download for GP4, look here: [docs.google.com]

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/14/2017 09:41PM by truecrysis.
Ok, the reason we have got into this situation is because the perfs have not been done. The deadline passed some two weeks ago. Unfortunately, me and John have been so unbelievably busy with real life recently. We haven't even had time to bring Chris Hinz up to speed with the perf calculator, so he and Michael Soutsen can cover for us. I shall try my utmost to step up and get more involved in the next few weeks, I have put too much effort into the series in the past few years to see it fall apart. Season 11 will continue with the current set of rules, but we will look at making whatever changes we need to get this series into season 12.