WGP Season 2 || Last Race!! PG;102 || Do NOT delete!!!

Posted by MDBSnake 
damn rain ;)

got to do better in race for my hometown fans ;)

- - - - -
Roberto - CTDP

www.rob38designs.co.nr
L-L-L-LAST?!????????

"I'm an artist, the track is my canvas, and the car is my brush."
lol @ u ;)

Good result! I can already smell the podium! :P
Senna BR Press Release

Team leader and current World Drivers Champion Guilherme Cramer had some words after qualifying for Montréal:

"
I have been having a very tough time with the car this year, my results have been far underachieving and I even considered taking a step away from racing, but luckily today we had wet weather and I was able to work out some of the issues I've been encountering. I am not fully happy with my 5th place but I shouldn't complain much, my teammate came in just behind and he's been having a good season.

I always love racing in Montréal, I truly love this track and my teammate would be the first one to tell you. Also, I am very happy to see Brière doing so well, he took on criticism last season but me and the guys from the team never stopped supporting him and this only shows how wrong critics were. I hope for the race we can both do extremely well, after all it is a track I love and my Brière's favorite track and he has more fans here than many of us since his hometown isn't too many hours away.

So for the race I am hoping for more wet weather and also expect the rookies/backmarkers to understand they shouldn't be deliberately blocking others and must be aware of drivers behind. Also, I wish good luck to my teammate in his homerace but I hope I can spoil it a little bit by winning."
Announcement
The Canadian GP race is to be reported tomorrow, due to lack of time for the race director. However, for those who wish to see the results, click here.