!!Hockenheim CC line thread, ralv585, Ruboy and marianodc!! ralv585 final cc-line released P2

Posted by ralv585 
Hi guys, this is my first attempt at a cc line, and reading the posts of the original cc line, people where struggling to match the ai cars, this is now achievable in my cc line, i made it from scratch and got permission from MarioB, so hope you like it and tell me how to improve it as its far from perfect, cheers :)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

okay guys, my first line wasn't perfect, but i think i've done a hell of a better job now, i used an onboar lap and now it is practically perfect, so forget the first version, it was lame, this one rocks, i promise :)

Edited 10 time(s). Last edit at 08/06/2006 12:01AM by ralv585.
Re: new hokenhiem cc line released!
Date: August 02, 2006 02:50PM
Posted by: mwb
Thanks Ralv. Will give it a try.:)
Re: new hockenheim cc line released!
Date: August 02, 2006 05:10PM
Posted by: sunil
thanks

===================================================================================================================
i7 950@4GHZ 1.24V|Asus P6X58D-E|Dominators 10GB(2GBx5)1600C8|Corsair H70|Corsair 800D|Corsair HX850|EVGA,Zotac GTX 2x470|VX2433W FULL HD|X-Fi Plantinum|Creative S750 Gigaworks7.1|NZXT Sentry 2|7TB
Date: August 02, 2006 05:26PM
Posted by: berst
Hello, how can I install it?

berst
Date: August 02, 2006 06:13PM
Posted by: Turbo Lover
Open 3DEditor (17.6), go to File, then Import CC-Line, done.

My Grand Prix 4 Files

I'm a total dick. How many people can say that?
Date: August 02, 2006 07:18PM
Posted by: ralv585
i forgot to add that if the ai is still too fast, open up the magic file of the original dat, and change the cc grip factor ace to something lower like 515 because currently its 537, and thats way too much grip them

Date: August 02, 2006 07:23PM
Hello, another question:

how can I edit/create a cc-line?

thanks

berst
Date: August 02, 2006 07:47PM
Posted by: gohan