Can someone assess these two drivers's possiblity and ability to F1????

Posted by smith007 
Can someone assess these 2 drivers's possiblity and ability to F1?

1.Tom Kristensen
2.Sebastien Bourdais

Because I dreamt they got a 1-2 at a F1 GP at somewhere.Is my dream comes true?
smith007 Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Can someone assess these 2 drivers's possiblity
> and ability to F1?
>
> 1.Tom Kristensen
> 2.Sebastien Bourdais
>
> Because I dreamt they got a 1-2 at a F1 GP at
> somewhere.Is my dream comes true?

LOL

Bourdais already tested for Renault F1 some years ago but Briatore wanted to sign him only as Test Driver, so Bourdais refused it and then moved to Champ Car.

And about the other driver, I have no idea of who is.

"I'm an artist, the track is my canvas, and the car is my brush."
Kristensen is a multi-Le Mans winner, and still races Le Mans I believe. However, he's unlikely to race in F1, as there's so much talent in the lower ranks of motorsport for team bosses to take their pick from.

Everyone knows that million-to-one chances happen 9 times out of 10; indeed, it's a common requirement in fairy tales. If the human didn't have to overcome huge odds, what would be the point? Terry Pratchett - The Science Of Discworld

GPGSL S5 Race driver for IED.

Kristensen will never be in F1 and Bourdais might maybe drive F1 someday if the stars are right and everybody wears the same blue and pink socks ;)
neither driver will make it to F1 now they are to old and been around a long time.
So a dream is a dream
It cannot be true
Looks like I need to wake up from my dream
Well, Bordais COULD get into F1, but I think he'd need considerable sponsorship backing.