> marcl Wrote:
> --------------------------------------------------
> -----
> > i would rather ms win the championship any day
> > than alonso
>
>
> Totally agree :)

Both of you are 90% or more to have a bad day on sunday...but if it's the other way you'll have a REALLY GREAT day.
Re: Brazilian GP Thread **SPOILERS**
Date: October 19, 2006 08:05PM
Posted by: Senna
I'm pretty sure that Alonso is going to clinch his second title and it will be a REALLY GREAT day if JB wins again :)

"I'm an artist, the track is my canvas, and the car is my brush."
Date: October 19, 2006 08:21PM
Posted by: Joe_Satriani
BMW has now confirmed their line-up for 2007: Nick Heidfield and Robert Kubica will be the two drivers, and Sebastian Vettel will keep his test driver role in the team.

I'm looking forward to seeing them winning a couple of races next year. I think BMW will be the next team to join the ranks of Ferrari, McLaren and Renault next year.
Date: October 19, 2006 08:26PM
Joe_Satriani Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> BMW has now confirmed their line-up for 2007: Nick
> Heidfield and Robert Kubica will be the two
> drivers, and Sebastian Vettel will keep his test
> driver role in the team.
>
> I'm looking forward to seeing them winning a
> couple of races next year. I think BMW will be the
> next team to join the ranks of Ferrari, McLaren
> and Renault next year.

I dont think so. They'll keep their battle for midfield positions.

Date: October 19, 2006 08:30PM
Posted by: rocker
Yesterday Robert Kubica went to my brother office (he works in BMW Brasil) and when asked about next season engine he said he dosen't know as he dosen't know if he would continue in BMW next season.

F1 drivers saves their secrets even in unformal conversation!!! There was no press there just a few guys from the office. I doubt he didn't know yesterday that he would continue with them...

--------------------------------------------
Rocker
Date: October 19, 2006 08:30PM