Logitech G25 wheel setup for GP3 + a braking connected question

Posted by abdelkader 
Hello.
As I stated in a couple of my posts in another thread, I got myself a G25 for my racing games. The question number one is whether anyone could provide me with the most realistic setup of G25 for GP3.

The question number two is connected with braking.
After ages of using gamepads and wheel-gamepads I'm completely unable to brake correctly in a F-1 car. Up until now it was like pressing digital buttons on a gamepad. I don't know whether I should apply full brakes in corners or maybe I should use pulse braking. I very often either spin off or take corners at unoptimal, lower-than-should-be speed. I know those are newbie sort of questions...but I'm completely new to racing with wheel and only started getting head and tail of it.

I hope to have those two solved by you, GP3 PC wheel users. :) Thanks a lot in advance.

Hi!

Wheel wise, I can't say much about getting a more realistic setup for ur G25 for GP3, as I have a Logitech MOMO Force Feedback Wheel. However, I also feel that the feel I get from my wheel it's not the best either, especially in terms of Force Feedback. At most of the time it feels like I don't have FF on, while I set it up to 100% in the control settings in the game.