My new carshapes site

Posted by Eugenio 
My new carshapes site
Date: March 03, 2003 03:13PM
Posted by: Eugenio
Hi!!
I would like to tell you people that I have made a new site with my GP4 carshapes and textures.
I am a rookie in this things but i would like that you come see it and tell me what you think!
I am working in the Ferrari (2000 season) Ferrari (1997 season) Mclaren(1998 season) and the Jordan(1999 season).
None of cars are still available to download only a preview of them because I am still working on them.
So go there and tell me what you think.
I know I am not Pro but I am doing my best , and , at least I do not copy others work!
www.gp4carshapes.com.sapo.pt
Re: My new carshapes site
Date: March 03, 2003 03:23PM
Posted by: Alex13
This guy did just sign up to "advertise" his site. Bad boy! BAN BAN ban ban!!!! :-o

AMD64 3400+ (running at 2,66ghz atm ;))DDR400 1gb(running at 433) Asus K8N-E Deluxe mobo, 6800ultra, Tagan tg-480w, Audigy 2Zs, Logitech Z-5500 speakers
Using X-aser Lanfire case with 5 fans inside cathodelights etc included aswell :P
Date: March 03, 2003 03:58PM
Posted by: tux
"and now, heres a message from our sponsers"

bleh :P

Date: March 03, 2003 04:05PM
Posted by: sasjag
way hay!! you got ur word in!

Sim

All Hail The New York Giants - Winners of Superbowl XXI, XXV and XLII!

"I'd love to know what goes on in that crazy head of yours sometimes, Sim..." - Locke Cole
Date: March 04, 2003 07:36AM
Posted by: variante_ascari
lol! hey Eugenio...your F2002 looks a little...er...something to me...dunno how to describe it, or better still, don't wanna describe it ;)
below is Viper's F2000

and some good place to refer about F2000's body parts... ;)

hope to your F2000 release in near future, like the one in the first pic.
good luck m8! :)

Date: March 04, 2003 09:08AM
Posted by: Anonymous User