Hello Everyone!

Posted by Fernando Rees 
Hello Everyone!
Date: September 17, 2005 07:46PM
Posted by: Fernando Rees
Hello.

I am Fernando Rees.

Nowdays, I am competing in World Series by Renault (www.renault-sports.com) championship in Europe. I am a real racing driver since 1993 when I started on karting. In all these years, I passed thru Formula Renault, F3 and many other racing categories.

I play racing computer games (sims) since the famous World Circuit (GP1), back when the game as launched. During all the years, I joined the most competitive and interesting international championships for the games, and was prettu successfull.

Around two years ago, I started a small idea where I would write about car setups, tips, strategies and things like that, open for everyone. But, for stupid reasons I cant remember now, I stopped after my first posts.

Now, with more time and experience, I am willing to try it again, if people still want/need/feel interested about it.

I played in most tracks that GP3 has, and all possible GP4 tracks so far. I never left a Ranking without being leading it, and I never lost a single championship I run. I played with everyone you can know, and consider a good driver. Well, that's to put some importance on what I am doing- hehehehe.

I am willing to submit Replays, Setups and everything also. I am building a website about my Sim-Racing Career now, still in a preview at www.geocities.com/rees_sim

Ah, another good thing- most times, there's confusion and doubts about Digitals vs. Analogues (I know that). The good thing I have is that I was very good with both, and I know all the possible differences. That helps also.

Well, I think that's all for now. Not sure what else I can add.

I hope it will help people to have some more fun and improve their results.

See you soon,

Fernando

Fernando Rees
www.fernandorees.com
Re: Hello Everyone!
Date: September 17, 2005 07:59PM
Posted by: pankykapus
Hi there!!!