F1 Manager - 2004 Main Season Thread - Season Over!

Posted by Twigster151 
More time to the GPGNC (yeh doesnt take more time than you think! ;)), more time to exams/life, less time for this im afraid

For a list of EVERY download for GP4, look here: [docs.google.com]
I am a newbie to the site, but was part of the old GPG forum and a long-time GP4 gamer (since it came out in 2002). If vacancies were to arise, I would be interested in participating in this as it looks a lot of fun. :) (Y) (H)
Chris Copeman takes over at Sauber

After the sudden departure of former Sauber boss Connor Steer the Swiss team confirmed that former Toyota boss, Chris Copeman, will be taking over the reigns from the European Grand Prix onwards. It seems that the Swiss team were impressed with his past experience as a team manager but time will tell if he will be successful at Sauber.

Interested in managing an F1 team? Sign up for the Grandprixgames F1 Manager game here

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 06/06/2011 11:42PM by Twigster151.
Chris Copeman press conference

Chris Copeman greeted the assembled media at the Sauber F1 headquarters earlier to talk about his plan for the team. "First let me say that I am thrilled to be back in Formula 1, especially with Sauber. I have big plans for the team and we intend to get to work straight away. First on our list of priorities is a second driver to partner Nick for next season. As far as this season goes we will continue to push for better results and I have already set the team a target of finishing in the top 6 of the constructors championship."

GPGSL - Christel VXR team Boss S6-S8, S12 Onwards

SuffolkF1 has been added to the waiting list and also thanks Mortal for sticking this thread but in fear of being cheeky could also sticky the signings thread as well as it gets lost very easily ;)

Interested in managing an F1 team? Sign up for the Grandprixgames F1 Manager game here

Twigster151 Wrote: