CSM: "Not a decrypted GP4 executable"

Posted by Schrodinger12 
CSM: "Not a decrypted GP4 executable"
Date: October 17, 2021 12:04AM
Posted by: Schrodinger12
I am new to GP4 and I have recently downloaded it (The pre-patched version from GP4 Central), I have also downloaded ZaZ tools. However, on my first attempt at using CSM it came up with the error "Not a decrypted GP4 executable". Following that I've attempted to reinstall ZaZ tools and GP4 in various directories on my computer and following alternative tutorials, but as of yet I have had no luck and keep getting the same error message.Due to this I imagine it has something to do with myself making a repeated error every time I've installed either GP4 or ZaZ tools. If anyone has any suggestions on where I could be going wrong or if anyone knows of any forums that already cover this, that would be of much help. Apologies if this is down to a simple mistake I've made and not picked up on.
Re: CSM: "Not a decrypted GP4 executable"
Date: October 17, 2021 12:42AM
Posted by: mortal
[www.grandprixgames.org]

[www.mediafire.com] Some say you should click it, you know you want to. :-) [www.gp4central.com] <----GP4 Central
Date: October 17, 2021 01:34AM
Thanks, however I have unfortunately already tried that and the same error message popped up.
Date: October 17, 2021 01:59AM
Be patient, someone will have a solution.

[www.mediafire.com] Some say you should click it, you know you want to. :-) [www.gp4central.com] <----GP4 Central
Date: October 17, 2021 05:14PM
Posted by: TGF1Driver2
Schrodinger12 schrieb:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I am new to GP4 and I have recently downloaded it
> (The pre-patched version from GP4 Central), I have
> also downloaded ZaZ tools. However, on my first
> attempt at using CSM it came up with the error
> "Not a decrypted GP4 executable". Following that
> I've attempted to reinstall ZaZ tools and GP4 in
> various directories on my computer and following