GPGSL S11: R14 Flevoland GP [VACANCIES, join now!!! || R13 QUAL online p.157, RACE p.158!!!]

Posted by GPGSL 
Re: GPGSL S11: The Preseason is on!
Date: March 23, 2017 10:27AM
Posted by: EricMoinet
There's no reason to be more active right now, let's the technics do their job and we'll be more active later when we'll understand something in the speaking.

Date: March 23, 2017 11:17AM
Posted by: NickJW
This is higher science indeed

PC:

Laptop:

Twitter: MisterShine13
Date: March 23, 2017 11:44AM
Posted by: Brett Sinclair
I don't read chinese... so I stay with driving ;)

GPGSL-3: VTR Driver, S4~S11 (2nd, 1st, 2nd, 2nd, 3th, 4th, 3th, 2nd)(Constructorstitel S7 & S9)
GPGSL-4: ONE Racing Driver, S8~S11 // TYRANT Racing Driver, S12:1st, S13:13th, S14:1st, S15:13th //
WREXHAM Motorsports Racing Driver S16: ?
Date: March 23, 2017 03:25PM
Posted by: Carlitox
Haha glad to see I'm not alone. This must be how everybody else feels when I'm studying at home. What I do know is that having a trackpack up and ready is a massive improvement and will definitely help a lot when setting up rounds. I prefer the start getting delayed so that as many things as possible are planned ahead.

Stats: 139 Starts / 7 Wins / 9 Poles / 5 Fastest laps
Date: March 23, 2017 03:39PM
Posted by: Rod_vs
Well... I continue to not understand how driver boost will work on this season! Help me, please! ;)

One Racing driver and team manager
GPGSL-3: champion in 2007/2013/2014!
GPGSL-4: testdrivers champion in Season 11!
Date: March 23, 2017 03:44PM
Posted by: ErickVonDraxeler
Mullet345 Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> One Racing
>
> #35 - Erick Von Draxeler
> [i.imgur.com]

Did someone noticed that I'm racing with my Fox's teammate's number here? (H)

(for those who didn't get it, check the GPGSL-3 series...)

GPGSL-3: Fox race driver and team manager - 2011-2012 Constructor Champion - 2012 Driver Champion

Season 9 - #18 Erick Von Draxeler - #35 Marcus Bongardt