2014 Test Driver Helmets????????

Posted by Benson_Jutton 
2014 Test Driver Helmets????????
Date: November 26, 2014 06:45PM
Posted by: Benson_Jutton
Greetings Everyone. I was wondering if there are any test driver helmets from this past season. Such as Sam Bird (Mercedes) Nico Prost (Lotus) Carlo Sainz Jr, Esteban Orcon (Lotus) and Will Stevens, who drove the Catherham during the Abu Dhabi Grandprix. If not I will try to make these myself, although I am not a very good painter. Thanks Everyone and esepecially the painters who made this seasons helmets.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 11/26/2014 06:47PM by Benson_Jutton.
Re: 2014 Test Driver Helmets????????
Date: November 27, 2014 07:50PM
I was wondering if anyone can make a Max Verstappen helmet? We can use it for next season as well. I understand if all of these requests are annoying. I am sure people are saying why don't you make it yourself? If I was a talented painter I would.
Another Big Thank-you for all the painters and modders for making 2014 season even more fun.
Date: November 27, 2014 08:26PM
Posted by: frybender
i have one max verstappen
Date: November 27, 2014 08:56PM
Thats Great Frybender, would it be possible to upload it somewhere? I know of a dutch person who would also like the helmet.
Thanks again for your help.
Date: November 27, 2014 09:56PM
Posted by: KimiHeikki
Bird Helmet is available on the GP2 2011 MOD ;-) ,Also if someone has Frijns or Visser helmet i'm interested too.
Date: November 28, 2014 12:21AM
Date: November 28, 2014 02:50PM
Thank-you frybender for the Verstappen helmet it is really appreciated. And thanks KimiHeiki for the tip on the bird helmet. I'll keep my eyes open for Frinjs and Visser. Does anyone know of a Juncadella helmet? I think he tested the Force India this past season. I really enjoy everyone's interest in this search. But I think to complete our quest we need more painters to be interested in this.
Date: November 28, 2014 05:20PM
i got juncadella too ...